WEBINAR:
The Move to Flex and What you Need to Know

Tuesday March 9th at 8:30 PST / 11:30 EST / 16:30 GMT 

The office market is changing rapidly. Organizations are restructuring their real estate strategies and flexible workspace is taking center stage. 

Join an industry leading panel as they discuss the market landscape and how to adapt to deliver what occupiers need in the new normal.  

Tuesday March 9th at 8:30 PST / 11:30 EST / 16:30 GMT 

Our Panellists:

 

Liz Elam headshot

Christine Wyckoff

Liz Ela
GCUC Global
Founder

Christine Wyckoff
Cushman & Wakefield
Director Enterprise Sales & Partnerships

Jeremy BW

      Studio Logo_

Jeremy Bernard 
essensys
CEO North America

     Mike Caracciolo
   Studio by Tishman Speyer
    Senior Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In collaboration with:

gcuc logo white transparent

Register Now 

Join the conversation.

We won't share your details. Ever.